Meet Our Team

Meet AFIC Team

We focus your care and comfort. Our team is committed to provide you with quality treatment and care. We understand the value of experience and training of every individual. We work closely in a team environment, and are sensitive to patients need. It needs special people to create a place where you want to be treated. The collaboration between our nurses, support staff, and the physicians is a high priority for us.

Our team is a multidisciplinary mix of all the specialists on our medical staff, along with nurses, pharmacists, social workers, and administrative and support members. Our culture is one of unity, where every member is treated with the respect he or she deserves. We select each team member carefully for his or her expertise, knowledge, passion, sensitivity, and patient focus. Our team members not only focus on your care but are involved in advancing the diagnoses and treatments of heart diseases. Our heart transplant department is newest addition in this respect.

Please do not hesitate to contact any of us with your questions or concerns.

ANESTHESIA
Dr-Shahab-Naqvi
Dr. Shahab Naqvi
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: shahab15@afic.gov.pk
Dr-Safdar-Abbas
Prof. Dr. Safdar Abbas
Contact No: 051-9271002 Ext: 3114
Email: safdar.abbas@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Iftikhar Ahmed
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: iftikhar.ahmed@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Safdar Ali Khan
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: safdar.ali@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Muhammad Bakhsh
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: muhammad.bakhsh@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Imran Bashir
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: imran.bashir@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Umair Younus
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: umair.younus@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Syed Muzaffar Hassan
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: muzaffar.hassan@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Fakher-e-Fayaz
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: fakher.fayaz@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Kaleem Ahmad
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: kaleem.ahmad@afic.gov.pk
CARDIAC SURGERY
noImg
Dr. Muhammad Afsheen Iqbal
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: afsheen.iqbal@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Ali Gohar Zamir
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: ali.gohar@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Muhammad Aamir Khan
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: aamir.khan@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Imtiaz Ahmed Chaudhry
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: imtiaz.ahmed@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Muhammad Imran Asghar
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: dr.imran.asghar@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Vaqar Ilahi Paracha
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: vaqar.ilahi@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Muhammad Ahmad Khan
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: ahmad.khan@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Asif Mahmood Janjua
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: asif.mahmood@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Tahseen Ahmed
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: tahseen.ahmed@afic.gov.pk
CARDIAC SURGERY (Paeds)
noImg
Dr. Kamal Saleem
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: kamal.saleem@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Inam Ullah
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: inam.ullah@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Intisar Ul Haq
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: intisar.haq@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Dawood Kamal
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: dawood.kamal@afic.gov.pk
CARDIOLOGY
noImg
Dr. Muhammad Qaisar Khan
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: qaisar.khan@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Sohail Aziz
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: sohail.aziz@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Imran Fazal
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: imran.fazal@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Abdul Hameed Siddiqui
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: abdul.hameed@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Naseer Ahmad Samore
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: naseer.ahmad@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Syed Khurram Shahzad
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: khurram.shahdzad@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Zahoor Aslam Khan
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: zahoor.aslam@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Muhammad Nadir Khan
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: nadir.khan@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Shahid Abbas
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: shahid.abbas@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Ayaz Ahmed
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: ayaz.ahmed@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Jehanzab Ali
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: jehanzab.ali@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Waheed ur Rehman
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: waheed.rehman@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Mohsin Saif
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: mohsin.saif@afic.gov.pk
CARDIOLOGY (Paeds)
noImg
Dr. Maad Ullah
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: maad.ullah@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Amjad Mahmood
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: amjad.mahmood@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Mehboob Sultan
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: mehboob.sultan@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Nadeem Sadiq
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: nadeem.sadiq@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Hajira Akbar
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: hajira.akbar@afic.gov.pk
DENTAL DEPARTMENT
noImg
Dr. Naveed Arshad Khokhar
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: naveed.arshad@afic.gov.pk
ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY
noImg
Dr. Syed Muhammad Imran Majeed
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: imran@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Azmat Hayat
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: azmat.hayat@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Muhammad Irfan
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: muhammad.irfan@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Muhammad Shabbir
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: muhammad.shabbir@afic.gov.pk
GYNAECOLOGIST
HEART TRANSPLANT
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
noImg
Gulab Khan
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: gulab.khan@afic.gov.pk
NUCLEAR MEDICINE
noImg
Dr. Fida Hussain
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: fida.hussain@afic.gov.pk
NUTRITION
PATHOLOGY
noImg
Dr. Waqar Ali
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: waqar.ali@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Dr. Sabeen Khurshid Zaidi
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: sabeen.khurshid@afic.gov.pk
PHARMACY
noImg
Dr. Aneela Nasir Qari
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: aneela.nasir@afic.gov.pk
RADIOLOGY
noImg
Dr. Ghulam Abbas
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: ghulam.abbas@afic.gov.pk
ADMINISTRATION
noImg
Ammar Raza
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: ammar.raza@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Rumina Tariq
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: rumina.tariq@afic.gov.pk
noImg
Asif Chattha
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: asif.chattha@afic.gov.pk
TRAINING
noImg
Muhammad Asif Aziz
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: asif.aziz@afic.gov.pk
CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY
noImg
Dr. Maria Arzu
Contact No: 051-9271002
Email: maria.arzu@afic.gov.pk
SOCIAL WELFARE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>